Skip to Content

60 Sacral Chakra Affirmations for a Passionate Life

60 Sacral Chakra Affirmations for a Passionate Life

Increase your creativity, sensuality, and confidence with these 60 sacral chakra affirmations!

Are you ready to feel more passion, creativity, and pleasure in your life? If so, then it’s time to open up your Sacral Chakra.

We have compiled a list of 60 Sacral Chakra affirmations to help you reinvigorate your physical and emotional body. Let’s get started!

What Is the Sacral Chakra?

The word “Chakra” comes from the Sanskrit language and means “wheel” or “circle”. In Hinduism, Buddhism, and other Eastern religions, Chakras are energy centers that exist in the body.

There are seven chakras including the Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, and Crown Chakra.

The Sacral Chakra is located just below the navel, at the base of the spine. It is associated with the water element and is responsible for our creativity, pleasure, and sexuality.

You may also hear it referred to as Svadhisthana in Sanskrit or the Second Chakra. It is symbolized by the color orange

When this chakra is in balance, we feel confident and sensual. We are able to take pleasure and joy in our lives without shame or guilt. We can express our creativity freely, without worrying about what others think.

However, when the Sacral Chakra is out of balance, we may feel inhibited in our creativity or sexuality. We may feel guilty or ashamed of our desires.

sacral chakra location
Sacral Chakra location

What Do Chakra Affirmations Help?

Chakra affirmations are positive statements that can help to heal and balance our chakras, or energy centers. 

Chakra affirmations can help to restore balance to the Sacral Chakra by helping us to release negative energy, emotions and connect with our creative power.

For example, one affirmation might be “I am safe to feel all of my emotions.” This positive affirmation helps us to release any shame or fear around our emotions, which can help to balance the Svadhisthana.

By connecting with the positive energy of the universe, they help us to heal ourselves on all levels – physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual.

60 Sacral Chakra Healing Affirmations

Whenever you feel the need to balance your Second Chakra, you can choose one of these Sacral Chakra affirmations and repeat it until you feel a shift in your energy.

  1. I am safe expressing my creativity.
  2. I honor my desires and follow my intuition.
  3. I am open to pleasure and joy in every area of life.
  4. My relationships are full of love and acceptance.
  5. I embrace all aspects of who I am without judgment or shame.
  6. My feelings are welcome here, no matter what they are.
  7. I allow myself to express my sensuality without fear.
  8. I create healthy boundaries around myself for my emotional safety.
  9. I am in control of my sexuality.
  10. I allow myself to receive pleasure without guilt or shame.
  11. I am worthy of being loved and appreciated.
  12. I am confident in my creative abilities.
  13. My emotions are valid and deserve respect.
  14. I give myself permission to explore all aspects of who I am.
  15. I manage difficult emotions with kindness and compassion.
  16. I open up to receive love and abundance freely.
  17. My body is a source of divine light energy that connects me to the Universe.
  18. I am accepting of all my emotions and feelings.
  19. It’s safe for me to explore my sexuality in ways that bring me joy.
  20. I am connected to the natural rhythms of life and feel alive every day.
  21. I am connected to my desires and ready to explore new possibilities.
  22. I honor my body and all its needs.
  23. I deserve a fulfilling and happy life.
  24. I embrace my emotions with love and understanding.
  25. My relationships are based on mutual trust and respect.
  26. I release fear around expressing myself creatively.
  27. My feelings are valid, even when they don’t make sense.
  28. Every feeling is welcome here; there’s no need to push anything away.
  29. My sexual energy is powerful, beautiful, and worthy of celebration.
  30. I am open to giving and receiving love without judgment or guilt.
  31. My intuition guides me along my path.
  32. I am confident in my ability to create something beautiful.
  33. I can express my emotions without fear or shame.
  34. I feel secure and accepted in my relationships.
  35. My body is a source of pleasure and joy.
  36. I take time for self-care and nourishment.
  37. Difficult emotions are welcome here; they don’t have to be pushed away.
  38. I am open to the abundance that life has to offer.
  39. My sensuality brings me closer to the divine energy of the Universe.
  40. Every part of me deserves love, care, and understanding.
  41. It’s safe for me to explore all aspects of who I am.
  42. I connect to my desires and follow them with courage.
  43. My sexuality is powerful, beautiful, and worthy of celebration.
  44. I give myself permission to receive pleasure without guilt or shame.
  45. I trust the wisdom of my intuition in all areas of life.
  46. My creative energy helps me express myself authentically and boldly.
  47. My emotions are an asset; they help me better understand myself and others.
  48. I create healthy boundaries for emotional safety and spiritual connection.
  49. I have healthy relationships which are based on love, respect, and honesty.
  50. Fear no longer has power over me; I am free to explore all possibilities.
  51. Every feeling is valid and deserves to be expressed with love and understanding.
  52. My sacred body is a temple that honors all its needs and wants.
  53. I can receive love and abundance freely, without hesitation or guilt.
  54. I am connected to the natural rhythms of life and feel alive every day.
  55. I trust myself and my intuition.
  56. I feel safe engaging with new and exciting experiences.
  57. It’s safe for me to explore my sexuality in ways that bring me joy.
  58. I trust my intuition and embrace the unknown with courage.
  59. I open up to receive pleasure without fear or judgment.
  60. I am confident in my ability to express myself creatively and authentically.

How to Use Sacral Chakra Affirmations

To balance the Sacral Chakra, we can use affirmations to reconnect with our creative power and sexual energy. To maximize the effectiveness of affirmations, it is helpful to repeat them often, either out loud or in your head.

You can also write them down or create a vision board featuring images that reflect your desired reality. Visualization is a powerful tool for aligning your energy with your intention.

Affirmations can easily be used alongside other healing practices like aromatherapy, chakra meditation, crystal healing or your yoga practice. By regularly affirming your strong connection to your creativity and sexual personal power, you can bring the Sacral Chakra into balance and live a more fulfilling life.

How to Perform Chakra Affirmations
How to Perform Chakra Affirmations


If you want to live a passionate life, start by using these Sacral affirmations to open and energize your Sacral Chakra. Once this flow of energy starts, you’ll find it easier to connect with what brings you joy and fulfillment. 

What are you waiting for? Give these affirmations a try today. Another Interesting read: 50 Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations to Boost Positivity and Self-Esteem.


  • Ramisha Khan

    I'm Ramisha - I’m a wellness professional and energy healing practitioner with a special interest in helping people find balance, harmony, and inner peace.

    View all posts